Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ron Marcinkowski

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Marcinkowski
"I've been a customer of Paul's for over 30 years! Great customer service."

Wayne E

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne E
"Very efficient and his secretary gets the job done!!! I called other State Farm offices and the secretary gave me a Headache or was very inefficient. Paul is very good and will get you more bang for your buck. I plan on staying with State Farm and it’s all because of Paul’s wonderful secretary and Paul himself who closed the deal. Thank you for being Professional!!!"

Katie Gresko

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Gresko
"Paul and Vicki have been wonderful to our family over the years. It is so nice being able to talk to the same person and following up with them, not common with insurance nowadays. I went out of state and thus had to change agents (still a great experience) but came back to PA and had the opportunity to keep the new agent, but wanted to come back to Paul and Vicki. They are always very responsive and helpful and make sure we understand everything."

TheReal Kingproductions

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by TheReal Kingproductions
"Good insurance agency.👍"

JOANNE CHEN

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by JOANNE CHEN
"Vicky was very helpful and explained the definition, detail, and next steps clearly! Would recommend Paul and Vicky to those who are on their first time buying car insurance."

z carr

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by z carr
"Paul Nawrocki is a professional experienced State Farm insurance agent. He along with his staff are helpful and work quick! I recommend him."

Carolyn Rodriguez

June 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Rodriguez
"Request Marge Worstall! She is amazing! So attentive and very helpful!"

T. Rottloff

December 15, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by T. Rottloff
"In addition to great rates, Paul & his team provide excellent advice for auto, homeowners, life and disability insurance. It's worth sitting down with Paul to review your entire insurance program."

Yan

November 13, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Yan
"Honest and respectful employees"